SCHOOL HOLIDAYS: Session:2020-2021
Days/Dates Name Holiday Holidays Image
Thursday ,2 April Ram Navmi image
Tuesday, 14 April Dr.Ambedkar Jayanti
Monday, 6 April Mahaveer Jayanti jayanti
Friday, 10 April Good Friday
Thursday, 7 May Buddha Purnima
Saturday, 23 May Id-ul-fiter
Friday, 31 July Id-Ul-Zuha (Bakrid) *
Monday , 3 August Rakshabandhan
Tuesday, 11 August Janmashtami
Saturday, 15 August Independence Day Independence Day
Saturday, 29 August Muharram * Muharram
Friday, 02 October Gandhi Jayanti
24, 25 & 26 October Dussehra Holidays 	Dushhera
Saturday, 31 October Valmiki Jayanti 	Dushhera
12, 13, 14,15 & 16 November Deepawali Deepawali
Wednesday, 28 October Milad ul Nabi
Monday, 30 November Guru Nanak Jayanti
Friday, 25 December Christmas Day
Tuesday, 26 January Republic Day
Thursday , 11 March MahaShivratri
Sunday, 28 March Holika Dahan
Monday,29 March Holi

Copyright © Neiil World School 2017.All right reserved.
Visitor's Count: 414584
Design by ITS Gwalior

Style Switcher

Select Layout
Chose Color
Chose Pattren
Chose Background
Visitor's Counter: 414584